Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Chason

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Chason

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Howell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was wonderful! They helped me soooooo much!"

William Harrelson

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful."

Donna Head

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and this company is so good to me"

Jon Dreaden

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

laverne boyette

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been the most helpful experience I have ever had with a insurance company! Britney went above and beyond to help me! I appreciate them!"

jerry means

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Following up on issue."

MAD MARTIGAN

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are wonderful people highly recommended!"

I am the One and Only

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been doing business with John for decades. Very knowledgeable staff and so sweet to help in a pinch. We highly recommend John Chason State Farm!"

Scottie Summers

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely helpful, professional and nice!!! I'm happy to be a part of the State Farm family...."

debra kilgos

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with ,John Chasing for quite some years and my agent and staff is the very best 100% secure and satisfied over the years !"

John Banister

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous and provides assistance promptly."

Eric Collins

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent! Very knowledgeable about auto and homeowners insurance in Bay Minette. I’d definitely recommend calling this State Farm office with any home or car insurance questions!"

John Holliman

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"John and his team are great, they help me with all my insurance needs."

Brigitte finley

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff are amazing people. They always go above and beyond to assist with any circumstance."

divine love

August 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Decent guy! Recommend!"

Tommy Turk

June 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"My local insurance agent. Friendly people and good service."

Daniella Pedraza

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Affordable insurance and very professional great people here."

Alanis Selby

October 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service I was provided from State Farm. The rates were great and my agent was very friendly and professional. Thanks for everything John."

Briana Zinc

September 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"John is right here in town so its very convenient. My husband and I have been using John for Car insurance and recently purchased a house and John has helped out a great deal with all our insurance questions and needs with our home as well."

Joel Miller

August 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Have been with John Chason State Farm for the past 10 years and it has been a positive experience. I plan to be with them for a long time they have provided outstanding service and it is greatly appreciated."

Brendan M

April 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"John is a really good guy. He tries to look out for his clients. He is just a good person and I have been very satisfied working with him and State Farm through the years."

Seth Hansen

February 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have switched a few friends to State Farm because of how good John is to his customers. He goes above and beyond to help them. Great man."

Pat Chapman

January 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of John Chason State Farm pretty much the entire time he has been in business. He is a such a great guy. If ever I have any issues, he is always there to help. I have 2 boats, a life insurance policy, 3 cars, an umbrella policy, and personal articles insured with John Chason State Farm and have been very satisfied with him the entire time I have used him."

Shawn Lester

July 17, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have recommended John Chason State Farm to all of my neighbors and friends because John and his amazing team are very very good."