Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Chason

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Chason

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Dreaden

Jon Dreaden

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of laverne boyette

laverne boyette

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been the most helpful experience I have ever had with a insurance company! Britney went above and beyond to help me! I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of jerry means

jerry means

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Following up on issue."
Profile photo of MAD MARTIGAN

MAD MARTIGAN

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are wonderful people highly recommended!"
Profile photo of I am the One and Only

I am the One and Only

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been doing business with John for decades. Very knowledgeable staff and so sweet to help in a pinch. We highly recommend John Chason State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scottie Summers

Scottie Summers

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely helpful, professional and nice!!! I'm happy to be a part of the State Farm family...."
Profile photo of debra kilgos

debra kilgos

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with ,John Chasing for quite some years and my agent and staff is the very best 100% secure and satisfied over the years !"
Profile photo of John Banister

John Banister

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous and provides assistance promptly."
Profile photo of Eric Collins

Eric Collins

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent! Very knowledgeable about auto and homeowners insurance in Bay Minette. I’d definitely recommend calling this State Farm office with any home or car insurance questions!"
Profile photo of John Holliman

John Holliman

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"John and his team are great, they help me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brigitte finley

Brigitte finley

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff are amazing people. They always go above and beyond to assist with any circumstance."
Profile photo of divine love

divine love

August 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Decent guy! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tommy Turk

Tommy Turk

June 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"My local insurance agent. Friendly people and good service."
Profile photo of Daniella Pedraza

Daniella Pedraza

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Affordable insurance and very professional great people here."
Profile photo of Alanis Selby

Alanis Selby

October 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service I was provided from State Farm. The rates were great and my agent was very friendly and professional. Thanks for everything John."
Profile photo of Briana Zinc

Briana Zinc

September 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"John is right here in town so its very convenient. My husband and I have been using John for Car insurance and recently purchased a house and John has helped out a great deal with all our insurance questions and needs with our home as well."
Profile photo of Joel Miller

Joel Miller

August 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Have been with John Chason State Farm for the past 10 years and it has been a positive experience. I plan to be with them for a long time they have provided outstanding service and it is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jamie Bailey

Jamie Bailey

June 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"I'm under an umbrella policy with State Farm. I am very happy with my coverage and John and his whole staff. They always show me the utmost respect and courtesy each time I speak with them. They are very helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions."
Profile photo of Brendan M

Brendan M

April 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"John is a really good guy. He tries to look out for his clients. He is just a good person and I have been very satisfied working with him and State Farm through the years."
Profile photo of Seth Hansen

Seth Hansen

February 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have switched a few friends to State Farm because of how good John is to his customers. He goes above and beyond to help them. Great man."
Profile photo of Angela Black

Angela Black

December 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've been working with John going on 10 years now. He does such a great job with everything for me. If he didn't do a good job, I wouldn't have stayed with him. He does a fantastic job though."
Profile photo of Doug Short

Doug Short

November 5, 2014

5  out of  5
"Much happier since we switch to John. He is an upstanding guy and does a great job representing State Farm."
Profile photo of Sue King

Sue King

September 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"We have been with John Chason for over 10 years. He has been so good to us over those year. When Hurricane Ivan hit, he was so helpful, I don't know what I would have done without him!"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

August 8, 2014

4  out of  5
"They have also done an excellent job with me. State Farm has competitive rates and is a reputable company and John Chason does great work as our agent."
Profile photo of Robin Montgomery

Robin Montgomery

June 27, 2014

5  out of  5
"Love that whenever I need something, I know just who to call and John is always there to help. You can't get that type of personal service very many places anymore. Just an overall great guy. State Farm has good rates on our home and auto insurance and John really takes great care of us."