Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nakeia Hooks

Nakeia Hooks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeia Hooks
"Highly recommended!!! I've had nothing but great experiences with this office, specifically with Travian. She’s always there when we need her. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Melanie Short

Melanie Short

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Short
"John Tyson there's a lot of my my car insurance my ability to invest my will all sorts of things I have I appreciate all of his help"
Profile photo of Veronica James

Veronica James

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica James
"Shawanna was very informative and willing to answer all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Canaan Lamp

Canaan Lamp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canaan Lamp
"Shelby was excellent! Answered all my questions and was patient. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sprinkle

Cynthia Sprinkle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sprinkle
"They took great care of me"
Profile photo of Richard Drew

Richard Drew

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Drew
"Highly recommended!!! I've had nothing but great experiences with this office, specifically Shawanna. I look forward to doing business with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Alexis Hempfleng

Alexis Hempfleng

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hempfleng
"Shawanna is very helpful and always quick to respond. She makes insurance enjoyable!"
Profile photo of lisa gray

lisa gray

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa gray
"I have been with John chasing State farm for years now. I had nothing but great service from everyone there no matter what no matter when. They've always been there to help me get through what I need to get through and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Sheridan Stevens

Sheridan Stevens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Stevens
"I had such a great experience at John Chason State Farm with Shawanna. She was very professional, accommodating. Overall outstanding, I am very pleased with my auto, health, and home insurance. What an amazing deal i got!"
Profile photo of nathan freeman

nathan freeman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan freeman
"I was referred to State Farm and Shawanna helped me tremendously with getting my house and car insurance set up. If you’re looking for insurance I highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Roger Williams

Roger Williams

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Williams
"Highly recommend this office- Shawanna was exceptionally helpful! I reached out for a renter’s insurance quote & within minutes received a quote from her at a great rate & bound the policy! Thank you Shawanna for making this process seamless & for providing outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of alisa downey

alisa downey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alisa downey
"Handles the issue fast and thoroughly with a kindly manner and the has the best prices for quotes!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Mason

Tiffany Mason

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mason
"Britney helped me with life insurance and made the process quick and easy! Awesome service"
Profile photo of Martha Howell

Martha Howell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Howell
"It was wonderful! They helped me soooooo much!"
Profile photo of William Harrelson

William Harrelson

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Harrelson
"Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Donna Head

Donna Head

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Head
"I love State Farm and this company is so good to me"
Profile photo of Jon Dreaden

Jon Dreaden

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dreaden
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of laverne boyette

laverne boyette

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laverne boyette
"It has been the most helpful experience I have ever had with a insurance company! Britney went above and beyond to help me! I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of jerry means

jerry means

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jerry means
"Following up on issue."
Profile photo of MAD MARTIGAN

MAD MARTIGAN

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MAD MARTIGAN
"John and his staff are wonderful people highly recommended!"
Profile photo of I am the One and Only

I am the One and Only

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by I am the One and Only
"Our family has been doing business with John for decades. Very knowledgeable staff and so sweet to help in a pinch. We highly recommend John Chason State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scottie Summers

Scottie Summers

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scottie Summers
"The staff was extremely helpful, professional and nice!!! I'm happy to be a part of the State Farm family...."
Profile photo of debra kilgos

debra kilgos

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debra kilgos
"I have been with ,John Chasing for quite some years and my agent and staff is the very best 100% secure and satisfied over the years !"
Profile photo of John Banister

John Banister

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by John Banister
"The staff is always courteous and provides assistance promptly."
Profile photo of Eric Collins

Eric Collins

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Collins
"Fantastic agent! Very knowledgeable about auto and homeowners insurance in Bay Minette. I’d definitely recommend calling this State Farm office with any home or car insurance questions!"